Play a game!

Vegas Quiltin' Bees

Really Great Links!

Home | Bee's Yearly Quilt Challenge and BOM | 2018 Retreat | Library | Members Page | Charities & Special Projects | Calendar of Events | News/Important Announcements | New Quilters' Info | Contact Us | Classes | Links
Bee's here are some recommended vendors that support the Bees with donations.

Click on this link to go to Amazon.com and shop.  Buy magazines, books, and Christmas gifts.  


Click here to go to Christa Watson's Machine Binding Tutorial

Click here to go to Deb Karasik's binding tutorial.

Quilt Stores (& Fabric Stores) We Love

Here are some favorite websites and favorite stores. Members, send us anything you would like us to add, we welcome your review of your favorite store. In keeping with the spirit of quilting as a wonderful, positive outlet, we will only print good stuff here, and leave the negativity to others who are better qualified.

Christmas Goose is at 2988 Durango #109, Las Vegas, Nevada, phone 702-877-1158. Their website is http://www.christmasgoose.com/

Downtown Sewing Machine C in Henderson, NV 89015 702-457-9600 New Pfaff Sewing Machines, Unique "ALL WOOD" Sewing cabinets, Quilting fabrics & notions. Sewing machine repairs, threads & notions, sewing machine parts, sewing classes, sewing machine instruction, Sewing machine troubleshooting, Sewing machine computer software, Quilting machines, Anita Goodesign & Dakota Collectibles Embroidery designs, Embroidery machines, specialty patterns. Helpful & knowledgeable sales people. The one stop source for all your sewing needs.

Our great friend Lynette who has the Quilt Cottage in Hurricane has moved her store to a new location in Hurricane. Check out her website at: www.MainStreetCottage.blogspot.com

Great Internet Places to Shop

Christina Watson wonderful online quilt store! Click here: http://www.christaquilts.com/

Bits 'n Pieces Quilt and Fabric Shop -- www.bnpquilts.com

Hancocks of Paducah -- http://www.hancocks-paducah.com/

Keepsake Quilting - http://www.keepsakequilting.com/kq_pages/visit_shop/visit_shop.html

Block Central at: http://www.blockcentral.com/dir/index.php

Missouri Star Quilt Company https://www.missouriquiltco.com

Paper Panache at: www.paperpanache.com/

Hobbs Bonded Fibers at: www.hobbsbondedfibers.com

Schmetz at schmetzneedles.com

Colonial Needle at: colonialneedle.com

Aurifil Thread at: aurifil.com

Coats and Clark at: makeitcoats.com

Fairfield Processing at: fairfieldworld.com

Gorges Quilt Labels at: gorgesquiltcarelabels.com

June Tailor at: junetailor.com


Other Good Stuff

Quilting Channel at: http://www.quiltingchannel.com/

Try this site for all kinds of valuable quilting information: http://quilting.about.com/index.htm

Let us know if there are any web sites that you enjoy and we'll consider including them on this page!